Jack Pearson - Centre Manager

jpearson@southshorejlr.com

Jim Ottilie - Sales Manager

jottilie@southshorejlr.com

 

Rick Tandy - Finance Director

rtandy@southshorejlr.com

 

Jack McMahon - Business Manager

jmcmahon@southshorejlr.com

 

Elise Vrbicek - Internet Sales Manager

elise@southshorejlr.com

 

Selim Savany - Product Specialist

selim@southshorejlr.com

 

David Stover - Product Specialist

david@southshorejlr.com

 

Jim Wolff - Brand Ambassador

jwolff@southshorejlr.com

 

Charles Jones - Sales Executive

cjones@southshorejlr.com

 

Mike Kopack - Sales Executive

mkopack@southshorejlr.com

 

Jordan Bibbs - Sales Executive

jordb@southshorejlr.com

 

Luis Cuebas - Sales Executive

luis@southshorejlr.com

 

Rick Smolen - Sales Executive

rsmolen@southshorejlr.com

 

Toby Chen - Sales Executive

toby@southshorejlr.com

 

Laura Dominici - Sales Executive

ldominici@southshorejlr.com

 

CJ Wahl - Fixed Operations Director

cjwahl@southshorejlr.com

 

Adam Cooper - Service


 

Crystal Reeves - Parts Advisor

crystal@southshorejlr.com

 

Leandra Wimmer - Cashier


 

Ruben Hernandez - Porter Supervisor


 

Christian Ivezic - Porter 


 

Kevin Coughlin - Service Manager

kevin@southshorejlr.com

 

Jacek Marchwinski - Service Advisor

jacek@southshorejlr.com

 

Brian Pfeifer - Parts Advisor

brianp@southshorejlr.com

 

Bri Sambrook - Cashier 


 

Gabe Ivezic - Porter


 

Scott Williams - Parts Manager

scottw@southshorejlr.com

 

Lisa Medved - Service Advisor

lisam@southshorejlr.com

 

Brendan Wise - Service Coordinator

brendan@southshorejlr.com

 

Stephanie Nieblas - Accounting


 

Rodney Smith - Porter