Jack Pearson - Centre Manager
jpearson@southshorejlr.com
Learn More >

Jim Ottilie - Sales Manager
jottilie@southshorejlr.com
Learn More >

Rick Tandy - Finance Director
rtandy@southshorejlr.com
Learn More >

Jack McMahon - Business Manager
jmcmahon@southshorejlr.com
Learn More >

Charles Jones - Sales Executive
cjones@southshorejlr.com
Learn More >

Jim Wolff - Brand Ambassador
jwolff@southshorejlr.com
Learn More >

Mike Kopack - Sales Executive
mkopack@southshorejlr.com
Learn More >

Jordan Bibbs - Sales Executive
jordb@southshorejlr.com
Learn More >

Luis Cuebas - Sales Executive
luis@southshorejlr.com
Learn More >

Rick Smolen - Sales Executive
rsmolen@southshorejlr.com
Learn More >

Toby Chen - Sales Executive
toby@southshorejlr.com
Learn More >

Laura Dominici - Sales Executive
ldominici@southshorejlr.com
Learn More >

Selim Savany - Product Specialist
selim@southshorejlr.com

Isaac Moore - Inventory Manager
isaac@southshorejlr.com
Learn More >

CJ Wahl - Fixed Operations Director
cjwahl@southshorejlr.com

Elise Vrbicek - Internet Sales Manager
elise@southshorejlr.com

Crystal Reeves - Parts Advisor
crystal@southshorejlr.com

Leandra Wimmer - Cashier

Rodney Smith - Porter


Kevin Coughlin - Service Manager
kevin@southshorejlr.com

Jacek Marchwinski - Service Advisor
jacek@southshorejlr.com

Brian Pfeifer - Parts Advisor
brianp@southshorejlr.com

Ruben Hernandez - Porter Supervisor

Adam Cooper - Service



Scott Williams - Parts Manager
scottw@southshorejlr.com

Lisa Medved - Service Advisor
lisam@southshorejlr.com

Brendan Wise - Service Coordinator
brendan@southshorejlr.com

Stephanie Nieblas - Accounting