Jack P - Centre Manager

jack@southshorejlr.com

Jim O - Sales Manager

Kevin C - Service Manager

Charles J - Sales

cjones@southshorejlr.com

Zac V - Sales

zachv@southshorejlr.com

 

Anthony W - Sales

awilliams@southshorejlr.com

Jordan B - Encore/Delivery Specialist

 jordb@southshorejlr.com

Rick S - Sales


Mike K - Sales

mkopach@southshorejlr.com

Charlie B - Internet Sales

Alan T - Management Assistant

alant@southshorejlr.com

Ruben - Porter Supervisor


Gabe - Sales Porter


Tammy - Cashier/Finance Assistant 

tammy@southshorejlr.com

Toby C - Sales

toby@southshorejlr.com

Brendan - Service


 


Brian - Parts

Scott W - Parts Manager

scottw@southshorejlr.com

 
Adam  - Service



 

Stephanie  - Warranty

stephanien@southshorejlr.com

 

Alex - Service


 
Nikola - Service



 

Cosmo- Service